The hardwood has been installed for a while now, but as of today, all of our flooring has been installed! They have some transitions to finish, but P and I can definitely move in this weekend!

I love our bedroom! I’ll be honest, I had been rethinking the teal wall, but after seeing the room 99% put together I’m glad I didn’t change it.

image

It looks pretty dark in the picture, but I love it!

Here’s the master bathroom! They did a wonderful job tiling around our curved shower.

image

I had been so worried that the tile was going to end up being too brown (we chose one that was brown and grey so that we wouldn’t be locked into a color scheme) but, I think it turned out great!

I’m so happy! If only I wasn’t sick, I could match P’s enthusiasm… Oh well, better to be sick now than Saturday! Yay!

